top of page

Club News

2023 GROSS Club Championship

Saturday & Sunday 8/5 & 8/6

It was a hot weekend!

We still had a good time from the BLACK TEES

Taylor repeated as our Gross Club Champion again this year shooting a gross 70 (-2) on day #2 to tie Steve Bemis and force the playoff.  Great way to end our Gross Club Championship event!  Taylor will have all his green fees for the 2024 tournament season paid for by the club.

GROSS: TAYLOR HOOD  75, 70  +1


Click below for Detailed Results

July 2023 2-Player Better Ball and Derby Tournament

Saturday 7/22

We bought out the entire course for the day again and once again it was a GREAT day at Eagle Glen!


Scott and Taylor Hood with a -9, 63


Marty Ensey and Jason Aceves with a -13, 59

Click below for Detailed Results

Darren Foote

It is with deep sadness and a heavy heart that we inform you of the passing of one of our esteemed members, Darren Foote. Darren was a cherished member of our golf club for nearly a decade, and his passion for the game and unwavering dedication to the Eagle Glen Players Club left an indelible mark on all who had the pleasure of knowing him.


Darren's love for golf was evident in every swing he took and every round he played. He approached the game with enthusiasm, camaraderie, and a true sportsman spirit, making him a respected figure among fellow members. Whether he was competing in Tournaments, Team Play or simply enjoying a friendly round, Darren's infectious energy and positive attitude lit up the course.

We extend our deepest sympathies to Darren's family, friends, and loved ones during this period of grief. Our thoughts and prayers are with them as they navigate through this challenging time.


Thank you for your understanding, compassion, and support. Darren Foote will forever remain in our hearts, and we will honor his legacy every time we step onto the greens.


June 2023 - Individual Stableford Results

Saturday 6/17

Another BEAUTIFUL day to play bad golf, maybe that was just me.

Flight A

Dan Farrar wins the GROSS with a 22

Gary Hook wins the NET with a 31

Flight B

Mark Mendelson wins the GROSS with a 10

Mike Loya wins the NET with a 34

Click below for Detailed Results

May 2023 - Individual Stroke Results

Saturday 5/20

Another Beautiful Day at Eagle Glen!!!   Hope everyone had a good time.


Scott Hood win the GROSS with a -5, 67

Gil Martinez wins the NET with a -6, 66


Mike Bacina wins the GROSS with a +3, 75

Elena Marker wins the NET  with a -11 , 61

Click below for Detailed Results

bottom of page