Board of Directors - Eagle Glen Players Club

Please feel free to email anyone below to ask us specific questions related to the club.

If you have a general question a contact us form is at the bottom of the page.

President - Rob Luna

Secretary - Jeff McDaniel

Treasurer - Marc Kaplan

Membership Chairman - Rick Marion

Tournament Chairman - Peter Plew

Vice Tournament Chairman - OPEN

Hadicap Chairman - Heather Moorhead

SCGA Delegate - Jason Aceves

Web Administrator - Matt Kolodge

Please reload

Success! Message received.